Do you enjoy being awaken in the middle of the night by your lover rubbing his cock against your body? If not, what is the best way for him to wake you when he wants sex in the middle of the night?


in general, about being awakened in the middle of the night by a guy wanting sex: sometimes i like it, sometimes i don’t. as a general rule, let me sleep… i’ll fuck you in the morning. but, if you’re going to do it, don’t just rub your cock over me. come up behind me while i sleep on my side, softly kiss my neck, maybe reach over and very gently cup a tit, press your thumb lightly against my nipple…. if i react favorably, move up and let me feel your cock hard against my ass, and maybe trail your hand down between my legs. do it all lightly and gently, bring me out of sleep slowly and do it by arousing me sexually. don’t rub your cock on my face and expect me to want to suck it.

fill my box! ask me absolutely anything! and i do mean anything!

What do you think?

January 2011
M T W T F S S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31