Do you remeber the first time a boy placed his mouth on your breast? How old were you?


of course i remember! i was probably 16, maybe 15 or so… very shortly before i lost my virginity

fill my box! ask me absolutely anything! and i do mean anything!

Do you consider yourself to have a tight pussy?


i guess it’s pretty tight. never heard any complaints, and i’ve got plenty of guys wanting to get inside again, so it can’t be too bad 😉
i mean, being honest here, i like to fuck a lot, and it would undoubtedly be tighter if i had sex less frequently. but it’s definitely, at the very least, tight enough! and i think it’s a little more than that.

fill my box! ask me absolutely anything! and i do mean anything!

Do you always swallow cum?


if the guy’s cumming in my mouth, yes i always swallow. unless they guy doesn’t want me to, but that’s never happened

fill my box! ask me absolutely anything! and i do mean anything!

Have you started using spit as part of giving a blow job?


spit is always part of a blowjob. it’s part of what makes the mouth an attractive place for a dick to be, warm and wet. i don’t spit on a cock, though. should i? is that attractive?

fill my box! ask me absolutely anything! and i do mean anything!

Have you ever asked one of your male lovers to wear panties?


no, never have. usually trying to get them out of clothes, not into them 😉

fill my box! ask me absolutely anything! and i do mean anything!

Bunny


It seems he’s done it yet again. Ssn713 has written a fourth story about me! I love that I obviously turn him on so much to inspire so many stories from him. I’d love to read what I inspire the rest of you to think about!

Confidence, what every girl desires, what every man should possess. If you have to ask a girl if she’s ready for sex, a kiss, etc. then you obviously don’t have it and she will invariably say no, unless she is a user or predator.

With confidence comes a swagger, not pronounced, but definitely discernable. It was with this swagger that I walked back into her life, instead of the initial meeting where I watched from afar, was spotted and then led through a crowd; this time I knew my target, where to find her, how to approach her and how to take my prey.

She was again in her small circle of friends, guys and girls, laughing and talking, sometimes just listening, but still the center of attention. It’s hard not to be the center of attention with a chest like hers; it screams, “Look at me!” More

January 2011
M T W T F S S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31