Do you remeber the first time a boy touched your breast in a sexual way? Is it as exciting for you as it was for him?


yes i do, and it was very exciting for me! sent a tingle through my body. my breasts (nipples in particular) are very sensitive, and that was the first time that i really found out how sensitive they are!

fill my box! ask me absolutely anything! and i do mean anything!

Have you ever had a male lover who did not wear underwear?


not one who never wore any at all, but one who would, on occasion, go without. not really something i cared for one way or the other

fill my box! ask me absolutely anything! and i do mean anything!

when and how how was your first time doing anal sex?


when was many years ago. i was probably 19 or 20. i did not like it. it’s pretty painful, and while there is also some pleasure to it, they don’t even up. i still don’t like it much, and only do it on rare occasions

fill my box! ask me absolutely anything! and i do mean anything!

When asking for anal, is your anus tight and needs lots of lube? Or do you enjoy getting penetrated more roughly?


well, as i’ve said, i’m not a big fan of anal, and when it happens, i much prefer a smooth entry. so lube? yes please!

fill my box! ask me absolutely anything! and i do mean anything!

I am a tit man. Can you describe your boobs and nipples for me? Do you look at other womens boobs?


i’ll try, but you might be better off looking at my blog (bunnysdreams.wordpress.com) where i’ve got a couple pics of them. my tits are size 34d, so they’re pretty big without being ridiculous. they’re 100% natural, so they are nice and soft, but firm, so they’re a good round shape. my nipples are like pencil erasers when hard, and my areolas are fairly large, a little larger than a quarter, if i had to guess.
i do look at other boobs. i prefer guys to girls, but i do like girls, and breasts are a big thing for me.

fill my box! ask me absolutely anything! and i do mean anything!

Did you ever masturbated your partner to get a big facial?


it’s not uncommon for me to jerk a guy off to finish him off. but i don’t like facials so much. instead, i’ll usually have him shoot into my mouth or over my tits

fill my box! ask me absolutely anything! and i do mean anything!

January 2011
M T W T F S S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31