U squirt when u orgasm?


never have, no…. i know it’s a big pride thing for guys when they make a girl squirt, but girls…. is it anything above and beyond a non-squirting big time orgasm?

fill my box! ask me absolutely anything! and i do mean anything!

Fav positions?


all of them! doggie and cowgirl, missionary and many others that i don’t know the names of! if i absolutely had to choose one, though, my fave would be doggie style

fill my box! ask me absolutely anything! and i do mean anything!

what sex styles do you not like? IE S&M, BDSM, bondage etc


not like? i like most of it to some degree at least. keep the whips away from me, but a little bit of spanking and hair pulling and handcuffs is fun. absolutely in no way am i into things like watersports or pooping or being pooped on or any shit like that! i can’t think of anything else that i’m totally opposed to

fill my box! ask me absolutely anything! and i do mean anything!

what size bra do you wear


a very full 34D…. and yes, they are 100% all-natural

fill my box! ask me absolutely anything! and i do mean anything!

U finger urself?How many fingers?


yes, i do. one or two is plenty, because, it’s not the amount of fingers, it’s what they’re doing that counts. kinda like a dick…. it’s not the size, it’s what you do with it

fill my box! ask me absolutely anything! and i do mean anything!

Color of panties?


right now? lavender with white stripes

fill my box! ask me absolutely anything! and i do mean anything!

October 2011
M T W T F S S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31